Main Content

IRB Meeting Dates and Deadlines

(The IRB only meets one time during the summer.) While student research is encouraged at both undergraduate and graduate levels, only TCU faculty may submit protocols directly to the Institutional board.  Students should contact their department chair or adviser regarding Departmental Review Board review of student protocols.

Protocols to be submitted two weeks prior to the meeting date.

IRB Meeting Date:
Friday, September 6, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020