Main Content

RCAF and IDG Committee Members

RCAF Committee Members

Alex Lemon, ChairDepartment of English 2021
Emily Lund, Past-ChairDavies School of Communication Sciences & Disorders2023
Maria Ciriza-LopeDept. of Spanish & Hispanic Studies2023
Teresa DruliaDavies School of Comm. Sciences & Disorders2023
Amber EspingCollege of Education2022
Jim HuffmanDepartment of Engineering2023
Tricia JenkinsDept. of Film, TV and Digital Media2021
Weiwei LiuDepartment of Economics2023
Jean-Luc MontchampDepartment of Chemistry and Biochemistry2021
Nathanael O’ReillyDepartment of English2023
Igor ProkhorenkovDepartment of Mathematics2023
Krista ScottDepartment of Theatre2023
William WempeDepartment of Accounting2023
Yan ZhangHarris College of Nursing & Health Sciences2023
LeAnn ForsbergSponsored Research, liaison
Floyd WormleyAssoc. Provost of Research &
Dean of Graduate Studies, liaison

IDG Committee Members

Onofrio Annunziata, ChairDepartment of Chemistry & Biochemistry2021
Jodi CampbellDepartment of History2021
Janice CobbDepartment of Accounting2021
Sharon HarrisDepartment of English2023
Jessica HumphreyDepartment of Theatre2023
Michele MeitlDepartment of Criminal Justice2022
Laurie WoodDepartment of Accounting2022
Qiao ZhangDepartment of Mathematics2023
Sandra CallaghanCenter for International Studies, liaison
Floyd WormleyAssociate Provost of Research & Dean of Graduate Studies, liaison
Joshua TooleyAssoc. Director
Information Technology Support, ex officio
Kyle AtwoodStudent
Jack LeonhardStudent
Timothy Schwartz Graduate Student